If you are a TextFree Web user and you have blocked someone, all you have to do is send them a message.
Note: Sending a message to a blocked contact will automatically lift the block.
If you do not know the phone number of the person you blocked, please reach out to support with the following information and we will assist you:
- Your TextFree number
- The approximate date and time when the block was set
Questions? Submit a request.