No. After you close your account, you will lose your Pinger number and all Pinger data such as messages, voicemail, and media will be deleted without the ability to recover them.
Note: The close account process is permanent and cannot be reopened by you or Pinger Support.
If you have further questions regarding your account, please submit a request.
wouldnt let me log in
Sorry to hear you're having issues with logging into your account. If you haven't already, can you please visit the "What can I do if I forgot my login credentials?" article and see if those steps resolve your login issue?
If they do not, please submit a request and we can try to help. Thanks!
Article is closed for comments.