Messages and calls may still show in the inbox when you reopen your Pinger account, depending on how long it's been since you used or closed your Pinger account.
Please note that your call and message history may not be available after any long period of inactivity.
- Messages will no longer be available to you if you ever complete a verified deletion request for your account.
- Deleting messages/conversations/voicemails is a permanent action. They cannot be recovered by you nor Pinger once they have been deleted.
If you have further questions regarding your account, please submit a request.