No. Pinger utilizes a unified inbox (all calls, voicemails, and messages are stored in one unified conversation.) Because of this, all call logs are found within a conversation (and not a call log list), which is why they cannot be deleted in bulk.
Note: We don't offer the ability to customize what you're deleting from your inbox.
To delete the call history, you will need to do either of the following:
- Delete the conversation in its entirety
- Individually delete the call(s) within the conversation
Important: Deleting messages/conversations/voicemails is a permanent action. They cannot be recovered by you nor Pinger once they have been deleted.
For instructions on how to delete calls, please visit: How to delete messages and conversations
Questions? Submit a request.
Article is closed for comments.