If you wish to remove old messages and/or conversation, follow the steps below!
To delete a conversation from the inbox:
1. Swipe from right to left over a conversation until a red delete button appears
2. Tap delete from the pop-up menu
To delete individual messages or all messages within a conversation:
After entering the conversation, tap and hold on any of your messages for the pop-up menu with the following options appears:copy/forward/delete/delete all
delete: will delete the single message
delete all: will delete all messages within that conversation thread
Please Note: Once your messages are deleted, you cannot recover them later. Once the message is removed from your inbox, it is also removed from our servers!
For additional questions about deleted messages, submit a request, or send us a message to email@example.com